Yukon-Koyukuk School District

Enaa neenyo (I'm glad you came)!

Board of Education for the Yukon-Koyukuk School District
Board Retreat 2015pic  
Regional School Board Members with Superintendent Boyd
The Yukon-Koyukuk School District is governed by a seven-member Board of Education. Each board member is elected for a three-year term of office. The board meets once every six weeks. Meeting locations rotate between the District Office in Fairbanks and the village schools.
Kimberlee Pippin, School Board Secretary
Phone: 907-374-9416
Fax: 907-374-9440
The State of Alaska Division of Elections administers the REAA (board) elections. Click on this link to visit their website and learn more about the board elections: http://www.elections.alaska.gov/ei_recr.php