Yukon-Koyukuk School District

Enaa neenyo (I'm glad you came)!

On Friday, October 12th  we held the Area Wide Student Council election of officers. Here is the results of the election, congratulations to the officers for FY 13. Students meet monthly to produce thier Student Board Report. For a schedule of the monthly meetings please visit the calendar. 

Your Student Board Representative is Sidaadza Williams from Allakaket, she will be attending all school board meetings. If you have student comments, questions, successes, concerns please forward them to your site representatives and they will be heard at the next YKSD school board meeting.



President (Student Board Representative)- Sidaadza Williams, Allakaket


Vice President- Shaylisa Moses, Allakaket


Secretary- Tyler Saunders, Kaltag


Treasurer- Alexis Rowlett-Woellert, Manley






Hughes- Olin Cleveland, Wendy Cleveland


Nulato- Morgan Turner


Allakaket- Logan, Oscar Penn, Levi Williams, Salone Saunders


Kaltag- Deshaun McGinty


Minto- Macayla Alexander, Kerry Frank, Kia Ho Chee


Manley- Kaityn Hoffman


Koyukuk- Cameron Hildebrand


Ruby- Kiya Honea, Jackie Morgan


Huslia- Kelly Sam