• Regional School Board for the Yukon-Koyukuk School District
     Regional School Board Members
    Carla Saunders-Board Secretary, Dian Gurtler-Manley, Ruth Folger-Minto: Treasurer, Gloria Patsy-Nulato, Wilmer Beetus-Hughes, Anne Titus-Ruby: Secretary, Shirley Kruger-Nulato: Vice-Chairperson, Fred Bifelt-Huslia: Chairperson
    and Kerry Boyd-Superintendent
     Thomas Patsy
    Thomas Patsy, Student Representative 2021-2022
    The Yukon-Koyukuk School District is governed by a seven-member Board of Education. Each board member is elected for a three-year term of office. The board meets once every six weeks. Meeting locations rotate between the District Office in Fairbanks and the village schools.
    The State of Alaska Division of Elections administers the REAA (school board) elections every October. Click on this link to visit their website and learn more about how to become a candidate and who is running for a seat in your area. http://www.elections.alaska.gov/Core/regionaleducationalattendancearea.php