•   

    Kristen Winters, Chief Financial Officer
    Email: kwinters@yksd.com
    Phone: 907-374-9409
    Fax: 907-374-9442
     

     

      

    Amanda Brecht, Accounting Specialist
    Email: abrecht@yksd.com  
    Phone: 907-374-9429
    Fax:  907-374-9442

     
     
     

    Trevor Bridgewater, Food Service Technician
    Email: tbridgewater@yksd.com  
    Phone: 907-374-9414
    Fax:  907-374-9442
     

     

     

    Kathy Steckel, Payroll & Benefits Technician
    Email: ksteckel@yksd.com or payroll@yksd.com
    Phone: 907-374-9498
    Fax: 907-374-9442
     

     

     

    Susan Erickson, Accounts Payable
    Email: serickson@yksd.com
    Phone: 907-374-9408
    Fax: 907-374-9442 
     

     

     

    Victoria Patsy, Accounting Tech
    Email: vpatsy@yksd.com or purchasing@yksd.com
    Phone: 907-374-9438
    Fax: 907-374-9442